Seraphim Space Investment Trust 🚀🛰 - SSIT

I believe it should be live on July the 14th, it would be great to get in on the action on day one. :wink:

1 Like

Voted… Been looking at this, though fees are a bit steep?

1 Like

I thought they were only £1 a share that they were looking for. Though what is mentioned and what comes to pass are two completely different things :laughing:

Read the performance fee

3 Likes

Oh, right. I am a newbie and didn’t even know about such things :thinking: thanks

2 Likes

“Billionaire Richard Branson buys stake in space tech fund Seraphim | The Mighty 790 KFGO | KFGO” Billionaire Richard Branson buys stake in space tech fund Seraphim | The Mighty 790 KFGO | KFGO

2 Likes

Hi folks

This will be available on the secondary market tomorrow and we’ll add it to your app as soon after 8 AM as we can :rocket:

6 Likes

Awesome, that’s great news.

1 Like

Also, welcome to the forum, @Optimisery :wave:

1 Like

Hi this being added today sorry I am new here and I’m unsure how this works thanks

1 Like

I’m eagerly awaiting too

2 Likes

Buy keeps being rejected?

Got some.:grin:

1 Like

Welcome to the forum, @westham1 and @fjord1990 :wave:

Seraphim is now live on your app:

Teaser: anyone reading this thread might be interested to sign up to get the Weekend Read on Saturday :rocket:

Capital at risk

5 Likes

26% down already - ouch

26%?

Showing that it’s down 26% for me too, well 27% now, but I think that’s a glitch, hasn’t gone above 1.03 on Freetrade today and I think I may have reached 1.07 before it was listed here but nothing to say it is down 27%.

1 Like

what was the actual IPO price? could just be a launch glitch.

Anyway, after making a mess of other recent 1st day IPOs im just going to hold off on this one and then drip feed into it.

Initial application was £1 with a minimum £1000 order… but it was over subscribed. Though we don’t know how many Richard Branson bought lol.