ISA account questions

Hi All

Newbie here. I am looking for an ISA account that offers features more like a trading account and so far have not been very successful.

I am trying to find out what order types are supported by freetrade on their ISA account, their fees and charges, quality of quotations, user friendliness of the trading platform

Order Types
I am ideally interested in triggered limit buy and stop sell orders, or at the very least stop buy and stop sell orders. I have gone through quite a few platforms and they do not even support the basic order types, it is unbelievable how bad it is out there.

Fees and Charges
What are the fees and charges?

Quotation Quality
When I check on some of the OHLC prices on charts on some of the platforms they look so different from the ones on yahoo finance and trading view. I am wondering if anyone has experience of the quotes they see on freetrade

Platform User-friendliness
How user friendly is the platform? Can anyone share their experience? I read somewhere that it is only available on mobile devices. Any plan to create a web or desktop platform?

Most of your questions about fees, charges, and features are answered here: Stocks and shares ISA - Open ISA account - Best ISA broker 2022 for the basic ISA and Freetrade Plus for their more fully-featured ‘Plus’ account.