Getting rid of some actions

Hi everyone,

There’s something I don’t seem to understand: I’ve been trying to completely get rid of a couple of investments but the app says: “this trade will leave your holding value below the 0.10£ minimum. Please increase your trade value”.

Has anyone been able to get rid of these ?

Thank you

have you tried ‘sell all’?

I had not really seen this button until you told me about it. Thank you very much